Leadership

Officers

President 2017-2018
Sara Butts
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5017
sara.butts@wichita.edu

Vice President/President Elect 2017-2018
Racine Zackula
Wichita Public Library
316-350-3279
rzackula@wichita.gov

Treasurer 2017-2018
Anne Ethen
Wichita Public Library
Work: 316-303-8181
Cell: 316-204-9036
aethen@wichita.gov

Secretary 2016-2018
Angela Paul
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5084
angela.paul@wichita.edu

Immediate Past President 2016-2017
Tom Taylor
Andover Public Library
316-558-3500
tomtaylor@andoverlibrary.org

Newsletter Editor 2015-
Sara Butts
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5017
sara.butts@wichita.edu

Webmaster 2015-
Samuel Willis
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5104
samuel.willis@wichita.edu

Ex Officio
Nicole Penley
South Central Kansas Library System
800-234-0529 x133
nicole@sckls.info

Board of Directors

Kathie Buckman 2017-2019
Emporia State University
620-341-5065
kbuckman@emporia.edu

Joan Wilson 2017-2018
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5136
joan.wilson@wichita.edu

Jo Plumb 2017-2019
Wellington Public Library
620-326-2011
jplumb@wellingtonpubliclibrary.org

Shanna Smith 2017-2019
Mulvane Public Library
316-777-1211
mulvane.library.director@gmail.com

Anne Ethen 2016-2018
Wichita Public Library
Work: 316-303-8181
Cell: 316-204-9036
aethen@wichita.gov

Sara Butts 2016-2018
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5017
sara.butts@wichita.edu

Samuel Willis 2016-2018
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5104
samuel.willis@wichita.edu

Cynorra Jackson 2017-2018
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5115
cynorra.jackson@wichita.edu