Leadership

Officers

President 2016-2017
Tom Taylor
Andover Public Library
316-558-3500
tomtaylor@andoverlibrary.org

Vice President/President Elect 2016-2017
Helen Rigdon
Wichita Public Library
316-688-9361
hrigdon@wichita.gov

Treasurer 2015-2017
Kendra Mork
Goddard Public Library
kmork@goddardlibrary.com

Secretary 2016-2018
Angela Paul
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5084
angela.paul@wichita.edu

Immediate Past President 2016-2017
Kristi Jacobs
Bradford Memorial Library (El Dorado, KS)
316-321-3363
kristi@bradfordlibrary.info

Newsletter Editor 2015-
Sara Butts
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5017
sara.butts@wichita.edu

Webmaster 2015-
Samuel Willis
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5104
samuel.willis@wichita.edu

Ex Officio
Nicole Penley
South Central Kansas Library System
800-234-0529 x133
nicole@sckls.info

Board of Directors

Sue Koenig 2015-2017
Wright Community College
316-927-7700 x219
skoenig@wrightcc.edu

Cindy Pfeiffer 2015-2017
Circle High School
316-541-2277
cpfeiffer95@gmail.com

Ruth Harries 2015-2017
Butler Libraries (Butler Community College)
316-322-3351
rharries1@butlercc.edu

Anne Ethen 2016-2018
Wichita Public Library
Work: 316-303-8181
Cell: 316-204-9036
aethen@wichita.gov

Sara Butts 2016-2018
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5017
sara.butts@wichita.edu

Samuel Willis 2016-2018
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5104
samuel.willis@wichita.edu